Settlement.org logo

Register
Lost password

HomeProfessions and Trades

Information and questions related to employment in professions and trades, regulated and unregulated, in Ontario.

Would anyone like to form an AFK Exam Study Group? 

Michelle - Brazil
Michelle - Brazil

Posted On: 1/12/2012
Hi there ,

My name is Michelle and this is my first year making the exam .Is anybody from London and region? and would like to start a study group for the Assessment of Fundamental Knowledge ?
Thank you

Michelle
link
dentforever1234
dentforever1234

Posted On: 5/15/2014
dentforever1234
dentforever1234
Hi there,
I am taking the AFK Exam on 2015, this is my first time and i dont know how to start i dont have any books yet
PLEASE let me know where could i get them.

I am at Calgary if anyone knows a study group for AFK?

Please email me [email protected]

Thankyou,

Lani
link
dr.kaur
dr.kaur

Posted On: 5/29/2014
dr.kaur
dr.kaur
Hi,
I am also preparing for afk 2015. I was planning to write the exam in 2014 and did the preparation but could not write it as I missed the document submission deadline. So, now I want to start revising everything again and need serious study partners to discuss questions with. I live in brampton, toronto. Someone in the area should be good or we can setup skype meetings or something. I have all the study material. If interested in group study please let me know.
Email: [email protected]
link
johnsmith231
johnsmith231

Posted On: 6/21/2014
johnsmith231
johnsmith231
l am also going for 2015 AFK for the second time,l live in Edmonton,wondering anyone want to study with me,l got 73 last time ....please contact me [email protected]
link
Larisa_P
Larisa_P

Posted On: 7/14/2014
Larisa_P
Larisa_P
Hi, I am looking for a study partner or a study group to prepare for AFK 2015. I live in Calgary and it will be my second try (last time I scored 70). Pls, reply to [email protected]. Cheers.
link
drnaagar
drnaagar

Posted On: 9/4/2014
drnaagar
drnaagar