Settlement.org logo

Register
Lost password

HomeUniversity and College Education

Colleges, Universities and Institutes, Evaluating Educational Credentials...

WES - Wrong Assessment - Please Help 

Posted On: 6/28/2020
My name is jayakanth and my WES reference number is 4323685IMM, I received my report on 24th of February 2020 and I would like to know why Master's equivalency is evaluated as bachelor's 4 years? Albeit the university where I completed my Masters is deemed but It's recognised by UGC under section 3 of 1956 Act. Most importantly, it's approved by AICTE as well as NAAC with 'A' grade. Last but not least, it's full time regular course with 2 years curriculum.
My Bachelor would be BBA (3years)
And Master would be MBA (2years)
Looking forward for your positive response as the evaluation has closed my door to future prospects.
link

Posted On: 6/29/2020
Hello There,

Thank you for sharing your situation and question with us.

We appreciate that you would be interested in this type of information. We understand that the outcome of your report may cause concern.

It is best that you contact WES directly for information specific to your case. Be prepared with your WES reference number and call the (+1) 800-361-6106 or use their contact form.

For information about contacting WES, you may find the Settlement.Org discussion thread Problem With My WES Evaluation Report useful.

Here is an excerpt:
Submitting Application for Evaluations

For more information, visit Settlement.Org for articles on credential evaluation. If you have any additional questions, please feel free to post them here.

We hope this information is helpful. Please let us know if you have further questions and if there is any follow up to your question/situation.

Sincerely,

Your Settlement.Org Team
link
Kausar
Kausar

Posted On: 9/3/2020
Kausar
Kausar